Advertisement

2. Delete the App from all Devices

Next, delete the Facebook app from all your devices. Your profile will still be working and live, but you will want to begin the purge of being able to access it easily from all devices even after you have deleted your profile... as you may always be able to start a new Facebook profile someday in the future. So wipe it off all cell phones, tablets or any other piece of technology that has a Facebook app.

Advertisement

More on Facty

Disclaimer

This site offers information designed for educational purposes only. The information on this Website is not intended to be comprehensive, nor does it constitute advice or our recommendation in any way. We attempt to ensure that the content is current and accurate but we do not guarantee its currency and accuracy. You should carry out your own research and/or seek your own advice before acting or relying on any of the information on this Website.